Simon Hatch - Director
shatch@carers.org

Contact Simon for national governance and strategic priorities, Wales Carers Alliance and Welsh Government engagement.
 

Kate Cubbage - Head of External Affairs
kcubbage@carers.org

Contact Kate for policy, influencing, research and communications.
 

Faaiza Bashir - Project Officer (Young Carers ID Cards)
fbashir@carers.org

Contact Faaiza for the national Young Carers ID Card project.
 

Thom Dicomidis - External Affairs Officer
tdicomidis@carers.org

Contact Thom for social media, The Partnership and national campaigns.
 

Alexandra Nita - Office Manager
anita@carers.org

Contact Alexandra for administrative and organisational queries.
 

Cath Phillips - Network Partnership Manager
cbowen@carers.org

Contact Cath for network relationship management and development, governance, training and business support.
 

Nerys Sales - Fundraising Manager
nsales@carers.org

Contact Nerys for queries on local and national fundraising.
 

Karen Wontner - Research and Policy Officer
kwontner@carers.org

Contact Karen for national research projects on respite care and young carers services.