For general fundraising queries please call us on 0300 772 9600 or email fundraising@carers.org.

Let us introduce our Carers Trust fundraising teams. Find out what we do and who we are.

Individual Giving Team

Appeals, Legacies, Community Fundraising and Challenge Events

Led by Senior Manager Katie Sotiris, the Individual Giving team works with people across the UK to raise much needed funds for Carers Trust.

The team works with people who take part in sponsored events, who make regular or one off donations to the charity and people who want to leave a gift in their will.

Contact Katie Sotiris: ksotiris@carers.org

The Corporate Team

Led by Senior Manager Lou Flandrin, the Corporate team supports a number of partnerships including with Rank Group, Deloitte and Charles Russell Speechlys.

The team works with companies in a number of ways from long-term strategic partnerships, to Charity of the Year, sponsorship and employee volunteering.  The team creates tailored and unique partnerships to benefit both your company and Carers Trust.

Contact Alex Livingstone: alivingstone@carers.org or Lou Flandrin: lflandrin@carers.org

The Philanthropy Team

Jane Quayle, Senior Major Donor Manager, leads a small team who work with individual philanthropists.

The team works to meet the needs of these individuals, who all want to help Carers Trust grow and reach more unpaid carers across the UK. We do this in a number of ways including with regular updates, organising engagement events and working to find projects which will inspire our supporters.

Contact Jane Quayle: jquayle@carers.org

The Trusts, Statutory and lottery Team

Led by Lydie Saint-Marc, Deputy Director of Fundraising, the Trusts, Statutory and Lottery team work with a number of supporters including The Esmee Fairbairn Foundation and the Triangle Trust. 

The team also manages our major charitable partnerships which include Comic Relief and the National Garden Scheme.

Contact Ellis Tsang: etsang@carers.org